May I introduce you to… Mr brick?

Tux BrickAt the moment I’m trying to find my next notebook to buy. It should be a ultraportable model with long battery life and decend performance. There are some candidates, although they all seem to be too expensive for me at the moment. As I want to setup a multiboot windows-linux system I additionally have to struggle with the new UEFI secure boot “features” of the new models. Samsung laptops does not seem to be ready either as they are often turned into brick stones trying to boot a live-CD. I definetely want to avoid such a thing…

About

Peter Pan. Kann fliegen mit Feenstaub.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Technik

Leave a Reply

Posts by topic…
…by month
Have a look at…


